Sunday, March 13, 2011

N.Y. 4201 Rally (Part IV): "N.Y. Legislators' Comments"

(ASL and voice over available)

N.Y. Legislators in the video clip:

Barbara M. Clark Assembly District #33 (D-Queens)

Malcolm A. Smith Temporary President of Senate 14th Senate District (D-WF-Queens)

Brian M. Kolb Assembly Minority Leader District # 129 (R,I,C-Canandaigua)

Joseph E. Robach 56th Senate District (R,C,IP) Rochester-Greece